Activity Feed Forums Sign Making Discussions Graphic Design Help can anyone help with this logo please?

• can anyone help with this logo please?

Posted by Steve Sandy on March 12, 2007 at 10:06 am

Good Morning all,
    Im a newbie to the game, self taught for a year now. Wish I had found you guys sooner could have gone to bed earlier many times. Played around with logos have done about 10 shop signs, karate schools and 8 vans, I mainly do estate agent boards which doesnt really get the design juices flowing much.
    I am having real trouble with my own logo though. My company is called The Sign Shed (I work from my shed..Get it clever ay) The trouble is incorporating the (The) into it. It always end up as a pyramid design.
    I have read many times on here that it is easier to design for someone else and you find it harder picking one for yourself. I have a 700mm vinyl cutter and plenty of colours.

Thankyou in advance to anyone who comes up with an idea for me.

Oh am still trying to get a picture up but cleared my computer of loads of programmes to speed it up a bit and cant get the resolution down enough yet. Will keep trying so you can see who your talking to.

Steve Sandy
    The Sign Shed

Martin Pearson replied 17 years, 1 month ago 4 Members · 5 Replies
  • 5 Replies
  • Warren Beard

March 12, 2007 at 10:17 am

Quick 2 min idea to help the juices flow

Warren

Attachments:

• Steve Sandy

March 12, 2007 at 10:35 am

Morning Warren,