Activity Feed Forums Vinyl Cutter Discussions Graphtec Vinyl Cutters Graphtec CE 6000-60 Printer

• Graphtec CE 6000-60 Printer

Posted by Sharon Turner on September 12, 2018 at 11:31 am

Firstly can i say thank you for letting me join this site Admin.

I have been cutting vinyl for over 10 years selling a lot to motorcycle clubs and car clubs, i have had enough of weeding and over layering and am looking for a vinyl printer to run along side my new Graphtec CE 6000-60, was looking at a Roland print and cut machine but i watched a few videos on you tube and it seems quite slow? Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance

Sharon.

Chris Wool replied 4 years, 7 months ago 3 Members · 6 Replies
  • 6 Replies
  • Neil Danley

September 12, 2018 at 1:42 pm
    quote Sharon Turner:

Firstly can i say thank you for letting me join this site Admin.

I have been cutting vinyl for over 10 years selling a lot to motorcycle clubs and car clubs, i have had enough of weeding and over layering and am looking for a vinyl printer to run along side my new Graphtec CE 6000-60, was looking at a Roland print and cut machine but i watched a few videos on you tube and it seems quite slow? Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance

Sharon.

HI Sharon, Welcome to the site.

I currently have a epson S-series and a summa cutter, That solved all my problems. If you would like to email me to see different jobs ive done etc to see if this could be an option for you then please feel free to email me at weprintbigsigns@gmail.com
    i can send attachments/pictures of recent jobs we have completed if you would like. or give you information of a couple of companies i have always used and asked for advice.

Hope that helps :thumbsup:

Neil D.

• Sharon Turner

September 12, 2018 at 2:57 pm

I have e-mailed you Neil.

• Sharon Turner

August 30, 2019 at 1:36 pm

Need a vinyl printer to run alongside my Graphtec CE6000-60 any advice please?

• Chris Wool